Life In Full Bloom

It’s (almost) April and spring is in the air!

Except it’s not. Because I’m in the southern hemisphere. And it’s autumn…..

We’ll just have to ignore that awkwardness and pretend that everything is flourishing and flowering and looking pretty instead of the post-summer shade of brown we’re currently experiencing here.

So as you know, the April Pixel Scrapper blog train theme is Life In Full Bloom. And I have taken the opportunity to embrace my girlishness! Not being a particularly feminine or girly person, I have gone full floral this month. (Just between you and me, it was quite fun – I can see why women like florals and shabby chic cuteness.)

DSD_PSApr2016_Paper_Preview

DSD_PSApr2016_Cardstock_Preview

Download cardstock (Dropbox – 21mb)
Download papers (Dropbox – 34mb)

If DropBox asks you to create an account or sign in and you don’t want to, then just click “No thanks, continue to download” at the bottom of the pop-up.

Terms of Use: PU/S4H/S4O/CU. You may use this content personally or commercially as long as you are a small business owner (ie: sole trader working from home). Credit is required for commercial use.

I hope you enjoy this months goodies from Pixel Scrapper and that if the weather is warming up that you get to spend some time in sunshine. Me, I absolutely love the cooler weather so I’m pretty chuffed that the temperature is finally heading south.

Don’t forget that if you like my blog train contributions, I have a whole store full of papers looking for new homes!

21 thoughts on “Life In Full Bloom

  1. Thank you so much, Sally, for your lovely papers this month, and your generosity in sharing your hard work in creating the kits for the Pixel Scrapper blog trains! Best wishes to you and your family! Thank you again, from Pamela, in Ontario, Canada

  2. My girly blossoms are starting to put on a bountiful spring show. I love them – and your papers. Thanks so much.

  3. Like you, I am not a big girly girl or use a lot of flowers in my designs. However, these petite little designs are delightful. Thank you for going floral!

  4. Thank you! Very sweet and girly! I, too, live in a place with very hot summers, but we’re on the approach and I’m trying to enjoy the spring for what it is, instead of just the harbinger of summer! These papers will help!

Leave a Reply

