Freebie Friday – 8th July

Happy Friday everyone!! The weekend is so close you can smell it and to make your weekend that bit more creative, I’m offering – for a very short 48 hours – a free sheet of 12×12″ digital paper.

I’m planning on making this a weekly thing, because free stuff is awesome stuff! (And don’t forget to check out my Monday special while you’re here too.)

This weeks freebie co-ordinates with the 4th of July pack I’m offering as my Monday special. It’s a sheet of lovely gingham paper in my rich red Poppy Logic.

DSD_Gingham_PoppyLogic

There’s no catch – no newsletter sign-up, I don’t want your email address, phone number, lock of your first-born child’s hair or anything like that. It’s free – you don’t have to do anything except click the link to download it.

Download Freebie Friday (Dropbox – 2.4mb)
EDIT – Link has now expired.

With any luck this link should (I make no promises, I’m trying something new here!) start the download straight away.

Terms of Use: PU/S4H/S4O/CU. You may use this content personally or commercially as long as you are a small business owner (ie: sole trader working from home). Credit is required for commercial use.

Enjoy your freebie and see you next week!

2 thoughts on “Freebie Friday – 8th July

Leave a Reply

