The Monday Special – 18th July

It’s the start of a new week and I have some exciting news to share!

Disclaimer: Only exciting if you like cute things. 

Firstly, a wild rabbit has moved into my neglected suburban garden. (And yes, I’m positive it’s a wild rabbit.) He is very cute (no, I’m not certain it’s a he) so I’ve named him Mr Sparkles. Mr Sparkles like eating dandelion leaves and sitting beneath the lemon tree which has never ever given me a lemon. I’m hoping he’ll poop there too to save me from attempting to fertilise the tree myself with a bag of manure.

Secondly, I got to meet my new nephew. He is exceptionally lovely and placid and I got to cuddle him yesterday. Himself also got a cuddle and witnessing him with a tiny newborn has reminded me how awkward and uncomfortable he looks holding a newborn – I’ve told him I’ll buy him a doll to practice with before our own baby arrives in January.

It probably won’t surprise you to know that I don’t just like scrapbooking and creating digital crafts, I like most crafts so I also got to hand this over.

Cross Stitch

Onto the Monday Special now – this week I am offering 50% off my most popular pack ever, my Grunge Solids in Brown Shades.

EtsyPreviewGrunge

This pack is a 10 page pack full of vintage grunge solid brown papers normally priced at $6.50*, now $3.25* and only available in my Etsy store. This 50% offer will expire on the 25th of July.

Don’t forget that I’m in Western Australia so if you live on the other side of the globe, don’t leave your purchase until the last minute as the special could disappear Sunday night in your corner of the world.

*All prices in Australian dollars.

Leave a Reply

