The Monday Special – 8th August

So, how was your weekend? I spent mine glued to the television watching the Olympic Games! I’m not a huge sports fan (although I do love cricket) but there’s something about the Olympics that I thoroughly enjoy, especially the gymnastics, equestrian, diving and swimming. (I know nothing about any of them, but I like to pretend I’m an expect every 4 years….)

Apart from that, the house we’re building is slowly coming along, hopefully we’ll have windows and doors by the weekend which would be good as our current home is on the market, so the quicker the new place is built the better!

I struggled to choose what paper pack to give the “Monday Special” treatment too and I’ve decided to pick my Camp Ground paper pack. For one reason – I love the owl paper!! It took me weeks to create the template and it’s super cute so I always get a real kick out of using it.

DSD Camp Ground

This pack is a 12 page pack full of earthy greens and browns – normally priced at $5.00*, now $2.50* and only available in my Etsy store. This 50% offer will expire on the 15th of August.

Don’t forget that I’m in Western Australia so if you live on the other side of the globe, don’t leave your purchase until the last minute as the special could disappear Sunday night in your corner of the world.

*All prices in Australian dollars.

One thought on “The Monday Special – 8th August

Leave a Reply

